Matt Wetmore

Composer, Conductor, Sound Designer

The official website of composer Matt Wetmore.  Access the composer's Music, Calendar, and About page for more info.

Arise! Perusal-3.png

Silent night (digital copy)


**You are licensed to print only the number of copies you purchase.  For full purchasing information, please see my FAQ**

This large-scale arrangement of Silent Night for 16 voice parts (4S 4A 4T 4B) includes some difficult harmonies, rhythmic echo effects, extended ranges, and more.  Solidly tonal, but a challenge for an advanced choir to perfect.

premiered by the Louisville Chamber Choir, Dec 2015 under the direction of Kent Hatteberg

Difficulty: Advanced (3/5)

Duration: 4'30''



View the score here (click or use arrow keys to scroll):

Listen to it here: